Hello again everybody!

As you may or may not know, I initially started this blog for the Aussie Authors Challenge earlier in the year. I have recently come across the Australian Women Writers Challenge, which is a challenge to read Australian Women Authors.

I am not including the authors or books that I have already reviewed, as it will give me the opportunity to discover even more authors!!

If you’d like to take part in the challenge, sign up at:

http://australianwomenwriters.com/sign-up/

Leave a Reply

